Corporate New Albany Office

Shawn Bramlett

President

Email: sbramlett@kentuckianagc.com Phone: 812-913-0875
Bill Corrie

Bill Corrie

VP of Operations

Email: bcorrie@kentuckianagc.com Phone: 812-913-0875

Robert Kraft

Robert Kraft

Sales Representative

Email: rkraft@kentuckianagc.com Phone: 812-913-0875

David Gibson

Sales Representative

Email: dgibson@kentuckianagc.com Phone: 812-913-0875

Adam Davis

Sales Representative

Email: adavis@kentuckianagc.com Phone: 812-913-0875

Danyelle Devine

Danyelle Devine

Production Manager

Email: ddevine@kentuckianagc.com Phone: 812-913-0875

Zac Whittle

Project Manager

Email: zwhittle@kentuckianagc.com Phone: 812-913-0875

Michael J. Man

Sales Representative

Email: mjmann@kentuckianagc.com Phone: 812-913-0875

Christina McDaniel

Accounting Manager

Email: cmcdaniel@kentuckianagc.com Phone: 812-913-0875

Lindsey Corrie

Owner

Email: lcorrie@kentuckianagc.com Phone: 812-913-0875

Steven Wingler

Marketing Assistant

Email: swingler@kentuckianagc.com Phone: 812-913-0875

Alex Corrie

Project Assistant

Email: acorrie@kentuckianagc.com Phone: 812-913-0875

Craig Bramlett

VP of Operations

Email: cbramlett@kentuckianagc.com Phone: 812-913-0875

Adam Davis

Manager

Email: adavis@kentuckianagc.com Phone: 859-523-3719
Lexington, Kentucky Office

Nolan Bailey

Sales Manager

Email: nbailey@kentuckianagc.com Phone: 812-913-0875

Derick Smith

Sales

Email: dsmith@kentuckianagc.com Phone: 859-523-3719

If you have any questions please fill out the information below and someone in the office will get back with you shortly.

Your Name (required)

Phone (required)

Your Email (required)

Address

City

State

Zip